Coalition Officers

President

Linda E. Morris, Ed. D.

Past President American Association for Adult and Continuing Education (www.aaace.org), Principal, Adult Development Associates

Treasurer

Kathy Peno, Ph.D.

President Adult Higher Education Alliance (www.ahea.org), Professor, Adult Education Coordinator, Adult Education Master's Program, University of Rhode Island

Secretary

Clare D. Klunk, Ph.D.

Past President American Association for Adult and Continuing Education (www.aaace.org), Principal, CDK Consulting

Past President — Ex Officio

Lennox McLendon, Ed.D.

Former Executive Director (Retired) National Adult Education Professional Development Consortium (www.naepdc.org), Past President COLLO, McLendon & Associates

Members

Marcie Boucouvalas, Ph.D.

Vice President for North America International Council for Adult Education (icae2.org) Past President COLLO, Professor Emerita, Human Development (Adult Learning & HRD), Virginia Tech/National Capital Region

marcie@vt.edu

Scott A. Campbell, Ph.D.

Vice President for Higher Education, The Council for Adult & Experiential Learning (http://www.cael.org/)

scampbell@cael.org

David Grebel

Past President, Association for Continuing Higher Education (http://www.acheinc.org/), Director of Extended Education, Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

d.grebel@tcu.edu

Thomas (Tom) Kowalik, Ed.D.

Past President COLLO, Past President University Professional and Continuing Education Association (http://upcea.edu/), Kowalik & Associates

kowalik@binghamton.edu

Peggy A. Meyers

President Correctional Education Association (CEA) (www.ceanational.org), Education Director-ABE, Wisconsin Technical College System

peggy.meyers@wtcsystem.edu

Thomas (Tom) Nash

Past President, Coalition on Adult and Basic Education (www.coabe.org), Member Board of Directors National Coalition for Literacy (NCL) (http://national-coalition-literacy.org/), Adult Education Director, Windham Raymond Adult Education (ME)

tnash@windhamraymondschools.org

Patricia H. Tyler

Executive Director National Adult Education Professional Development Consortium (NAEPDC) and the National Council of State Directors of Adult Education (NCSDAE) (http://naepdc.org/)

ptyler@naepdc.org